Loading...
Term Dates2018-05-25T09:51:34+00:00

2018/19 Term Dates

The Street Motion calendar follows the Devon schools calendar and is divided into three terms per calendar year. We are open all year round aside from the dates listed below which coincide with some of the school holiday periods.

Memberships are based on a 43 week year. We divide the cost over 12 calendar months so whilst you pay the same amount each month, you are effectively not being charged for the times we are closed.

Planned Closures

Spring Half Term: Mon 12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb

Good Friday Bank Holiday: Fri 30th Mar

Easter Holiday:  Sat 31st Mar – Sun 15th Apr

Early May Bank Holiday: Mon 7th May

Summer Half Term: Mon 28th May – Sun 3rd June

Summer Holiday:  Thu 26th Jul – Sun 12th Aug

August Bank Holiday: Mon 27th Aug

October Half Term: Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct

Christmas Holiday:  Fri 21st Dec 2018 – Mon 7th Jan 2019