Loading...
Term Dates 2017-03-29T12:18:15+00:00

2017 Term Dates

The Street Motion calendar follows the Devon schools calendar and is divided into three terms per calendar year. We are open all year round aside from the dates listed below which coincide with some of the school holiday periods.

Membership pricing takes our term dates into consideration and is a flat rate throughout the year rather than fluctuating each month. If you usually attend on a Monday which coincides with a bank holiday, you are welcome to attend another class that week at any of our other locations.

Planned Closures

Spring Half Term: Sat 11th Feb – Sun 19th Feb

Easter Holiday: Sat 1st Apr – Sun 16th Apr

Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Mon 17th Apr

May Bank Holiday: Mon 1st May

Summer Half Term: Sat 27th May – Sun 4th June

Summer Holiday:  Sat 12th Aug – Sun 27th Aug (2 Weeks)

August Bank Holiday: Mon 28th Aug

Autumn Half Term: Sat 21st Oct – Sun 29th Oct

Christmas Holiday:  Sat 16th Dec 2016 – Mon 1st Jan 2017